top of page

Pacific Academy Foundation

Help A Dream Set Sailed!


​Who We Are

Pacific Academy Foundation is a public non-profit organization focused on supporting and promoting talented youth in the arts, athletics, and academics. We pride ourselves in recognizing a child’s potential to shine and are invested in the development of that special gift.

Our Mission and Vision

Pacific Academy Foundation cultivates the talents of dedicated youth and inspires them to fully engage in the journey toward their dreams.



Screen Shot 2020-09-03 at 15.26.21

Pacific Academy Foundation is proud to present the Continuous Support Award to rising golf star Rose Zhang. Rose, who has won numerous important awards and championships, will receive her third $5000 scholarship from Pacific Academy Foundation.

An outstanding student at Pacific Academy, Rose is a top-ranked golf player who has earned numerous awards and honors:


  • 1st place Rolex Girls Junior Championship 2020

  • 2020 U.S Woman's Amateur Champion

  • 2019 AJGA Rolex Girls Junior Player of the Year

  • Currently ranked No. 1 nationally for girl’s junior golf players 19 years-old and under

  • Currently ranked No. 12 internationally by the World Amateur Golf Ranking

  • - 1st place Rolex Tournament of Champions 2019 

  • - 1st place Swinging Skirts AJGA Invitational 2019 

  • - 1st place Toyota Junior Golf World Cup 2019

  • - 1st place The PING Invitational 2018

  • - 1st place Swinging Skirts AJGA Invitational 2018 

  • - 1st place ANA Junior Inspiration 2018

  • - 2nd place Thunderbird International Junior 2019

  • - T17th place Augusta National Women’s Amateur 2019

  • Represented Team USA and won the Junior Solheim Cup in 2019 and Junior Ryder Cup in 2018

  • Represented the West Team and won the Wyndham Cup in 2018

  • Represented Team USA and led the team to 3rd place at the 2019 Toyota Junior Golf World Cup


2018-2021 Scholarship Recipient: Rose Zhang


2019 Scholarship Recipient: Allison To

2020 Scholarship Recipient: José Luis Alvaray


2022 Scholarship Recipient: Elena Mateo Saez,

Gabriella Sa


2023 Scholarship Recipient: Jessie Li